The One – Eric Eckhart and Salon Band – DIT:Do-It-Together

Written and performed by Eric Eckhart and Salon Band – Eric Eckhart – electric guitar, lead and backing vocals | Salon Band: Hans Rohe – electric guitar, Karl Neukauf – keyboard, Alex Bayer – bass, Achim Färber – drums. | Additional Sara Thögersen – violin | Filmed, edited and directed by Orange ‚Ear | Additional filming by Dominik Petzold | Flash by Florian Zimmermann | Recorded by Rocco Weise, Ron Sellgast, Timo Myxa, Florian Zimmermann mixed by Arne Bergner and Fabian Brokof from Popschutz Studio – | Mastered: Dirk Heinrich at NewWay Mastering – Produced by Eric Eckhart and Finn Eckhart Okamura | Released by A Headful of Bees artist collective and label – Recorded at Supermarkt Berlin – |